Team

A Winning Team

Selected professionals knowledgeable in all fields of dentistry are at your service. Continuing education, training and research are foremost in their work and in the team they are engaged in.

  • Martin Lavallée

    Martin Lavallée

    BAA, MBA, President
    martin@idi.org
  • Geneviève Lavallée

    Geneviève Lavallée

    B.Sc., MBA, Director
    genevieve@idi.org
  • Isabelle Lavallée

    Isabelle Lavallée

    BSc.,Cert.GRH, Director of dental practice growth
    isabelle@idi.org
  • Katherine Jung

    Katherine Jung

    Operations Manager
    katherine@idi.org
  • Denise Daigneault

    Denise Daigneault

    Administrative Assistant - Accounting
    denise@idi.org
  • Kathy Montpetit

    Kathy Montpetit

    Sales Assistant
    kathy@idi.org
  • Ivona Morawska

    Ivona Morawska

    Continuing Education Advisor
    ivona@idi.org
  • Julie Cloutier

    Julie Cloutier

    Continuing Education Advisor
    julie@idi.org
  • Andrée Gaudette

    Andrée Gaudette

    Orthodontic Supplies Advisor
    andree@idi.org
  • Jessika Dépôt

    Jessika Dépôt

    Dental clinic management consultant
    jessika@idi.org
  • Cynthia Martel

    Dental clinic management consultant
    cynthia@idi.org
  • Chau Nguyen

    Chau Nguyen

    RDH, Consultant/Speaker - Periodontics
  • Fanny Bond

    Fanny Bond

    Clinical Coordinator
    fanny@idi.org
  • Johanne Ménard

    Johanne Ménard

    Conference Room Staff
  • Susie Gauthier

    Susie Gauthier

    Conference Room Staff
  • Sylvain Dagenais

    Sylvain Dagenais

    Conference Room Staff/General Maintenance