Team

A Winning Team

Selected professionals knowledgeable in all fields of dentistry are at your service. Continuing education, training and research are foremost in their work and in the team they are engaged in.

  • Martin Lavallée

    Martin Lavallée

    BAA, MBA, President
    martin@idi.org
  • Jean-Noël Lavallée

    Jean-Noël Lavallée

    DDS, FADFM, MBA, Director – Research
    jnlavallee@gmail.com
  • Geneviève Lavallée

    Geneviève Lavallée

    B.Sc., MBA, Administrative Director
    genevieve@idi.org
  • Katherine Jung

    Katherine Jung

    Operations Manager
    katherine@idi.org
  • Denise Daigneault

    Denise Daigneault

    Administrative Assistant - Accounting
    denise@idi.org
  • Denis Massé

    Denis Massé

    RDH, Speaker - Consultant
    denis@idi.org
  • Ivona Morawska

    Ivona Morawska

    Continuing Education Advisor
    ivona@idi.org
  • Andrée Gaudette

    Andrée Gaudette

    RDH, Continuing Education Advisor
    andree@idi.org
  • Kathy Montpetit

    Kathy Montpetit

    Sales Assistant
    kathy@idi.org
  • Susie Gauthier

    Susie Gauthier

    Conference Room Staff
  • Sylvain Dagenais

    Sylvain Dagenais

    Conference Room Staff/General Maintenance
  • Philippe Leclerc

    Philippe Leclerc

    Conference Room Staff
  • Isabelle Lavallée

    Isabelle Lavallée

    BSc., Cert. GRH, Director – Consulting
    isabelle@idi.org
  • Marie-France Fournier

    Marie-France Fournier

    RDH, Consultant
    marie-france@idi.org
  • Jacinthe Simard

    Jacinthe Simard

    RDH, Cert. HD, Consultant
    jacinthe@idi.org
  • Caroline Comtois

    Caroline Comtois

    Consultant
    caroline@idi.org
  • Claire Gaulin

    Claire Gaulin

    RDH, NLP Cert. Coach, Advisor – Ortho
    claire@idi.org
  • Michel Champagne

    Michel Champagne

    DMD, MAGD, IBO, Director – Ortho
    michel@iaoqc.ca
  • Pierre Pellan

    Pierre Pellan

    DMD, IBO, Speaker – Ortho
    ppellan@videotron.ca
  • Jacques Léonard

    Jacques Léonard

    DMD, IAO Senior Instructor, Speaker - Ortho
  • Mireya Senye

    Mireya Senye

    DMD, Orthodontist, Speaker/Clinician - Ortho
  • Martin Lemay

    Martin Lemay

    DMD, Speaker – Ortho
  • Marie-Claude Chaput

    Marie-Claude Chaput

    DMD, Clinician – Ortho
  • Suzanne Paré

    Suzanne Paré

    DMD, Clinician – Ortho
  • Gisane Roy

    Gisane Roy

    DMD, IBO, Clinician – Ortho
  • Sophie Lepage

    Sophie Lepage

    DMD, Speaker – Ortho
  • François Bourdeau

    François Bourdeau

    DMD, Diplomate ICOI, Director – Implantology
  • Pierre Chouinard

    Pierre Chouinard

    DMD, Fellow ICOI, Mentor – Implantology
    drchouinard911@gmail.com
  • Jean Morin

    Jean Morin

    DMD, Diplomate ICOI, Mentor – Implantology
  • Yankel Azran

    Yankel Azran

    DMD, Diplomate ICOI, Mentor – Implantology
  • Benoit Lapointe

    Benoit Lapointe

    DMD, Fellow ICOI, Mentor – Surgery, Implantology
  • François Thériault

    François Thériault

    DMD, FRCD (C), Director – Surgery
  • Manon Corbeil

    Manon Corbeil

    Fellow ADIA, Implantology Staff Coordonnator
  • Hélène Massé

    Hélène Massé

    RDH, Speaker/Clinician
  • Gisèle Choquette

    Gisèle Choquette

    RDH, Speaker/Clinician
  • Claudine Doucet

    Claudine Doucet

    B.Ens., Cert., Speaker – HR
  • Emanuel Alvaro

    Emanuel Alvaro

    DMD, MSc, Cert. Endo, Director – Endodontie
    e.alvaro@bellnet.ca
  • Eric Lacoste

    Eric Lacoste

    DMD, M.SC., F.R.C.D (C). M.B.A. - Director Paro
  • Thomas T. Nguyen

    Thomas T. Nguyen

    DMD., M.Sc., Parodontist, Speaker Greffes